Changing the conversation about health
Register for Alerts

Winners of the 2019 Michael Pittilo Essay Prize

Our Michael Pittilo essay prize winner 2019 is Annabel Brown.

The runners up were James Larke, who received second prize, and Sarah Chiton, who came third.

All three were published in print or online by the Federation of Holistic Therapist.



Read the essays here:

Annabel Brown

James Larke

Sarah Chiton